Email Your State Senator

Senate Bill 436 has been assigned to the Senate Energy, Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee. Please email the members of that committee by filling in the forms below and let them know that you oppose Senate Bill 436! Before sending your email(s) PLEASE read our suggestions regarding what you should include and not include in your email(s) by clicking HERE.

Sen. Steve Southerland - Chair

Sen. Frank Niceley

Sen. Mark Pody

Sen. Raumesh Akbari

Sen. Dolores Gresham

Sen. Rosalind Kurita

Sen. Shane Reeves

Sen. Katrina Robinson

Sen. Dawn White